20 Sep - 2 Nov, 2019





Twelve venues throughout Japan have been confirmedto host Rugby World Cup 2019™ matches.
*For more information on each of the venues click the stadium images below.

Venue detail

Sapporo Dome

Sapporo City

Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium

Iwate Prefecture, Kamaishi City

Kumagaya Rugby Stadium

Saitama Prefecture, Kumagaya City

Tokyo Stadium

Tokyo Metropolitan

International Stadium Yokohama

Kanagawa Prefecture, Yokohama City

Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa

Shizuoka Prefecture

City of Toyota Stadium

Aichi Prefecture, Toyota City

Hanazono Rugby Stadium

Osaka Prefecture, Higashi-Osaka City

Kobe Misaki Stadium

Kobe City

Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium

Fukuoka Prefecture, Fukuoka City

Kumamoto Stadium

Kumamoto Prefecture, Kumamoto City

Oita Stadium

Oita Prefecture